Union City High School

Skip to main content

Indoor Track - Boys

Congratulations to Coach Sosa, A. Maldonado, H. Sierra, W. Paulio, and Coach Flores on their qualifying for the NJSIAA Group 4 Championship. 
 
55HH - Senior H. Sierra 6th Place (8.26)
 
400m - Senior W. Pauliono 4th place (52.59)
 
Shot Put - Senior A. Maldonado 5th place (43-11.00)
 
Great Job!!!!
 
 
 
 
Indoor Track Boys
COACH
 
 
 

2018/2018 Boys and Girls Indoor Track & Field

 
TIME DATE DAY PLACE
9:00 am December 16 Saturday FDU Holiday Invitational
9:00 am December 23 Saturday Merli Invitational
9:00 am December 28 Thursday Coach Glynn Holiday Carnival
4:00 pm January 9 Tuesday HCTCA County Relays
4:00 pm January 22 Monday Paul Schwartz Invitational
4:00 pm January 26 Friday Bill Reid Memorial Invitational
4:00 pm January 29 Monday HCTCA Championship
4:00 pm February 1 Thursday Ed Grant Invitational
9:00 am February 20 Saturday NJSIAA Sectional Championship 
9:00 am February 17 Saturday  NJSIAA Group  Championship