Union City High School

Skip to main content

Basketball - Girls

Girls Basketball
COACH
 
 
    
 
 
 

Girls Basketball Stats

 
UCHS GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL
TIME DAY DATE SCHOOL
4:30 pm Friday December 15 Memorial
4:30 pm Tuesday December 19 Snyder
4:30 pm Thursday December 21 McNair
       
TBD Wednesday December 27 Holiday Tournament
TBD Friday December 29 Holiday Tournament
       
TBD Tuesday January 2 Morris Catholic
4:30 pm Thursday January 4 Marist
1:00 pm Saturday January 6th*  
       
TBD Tuesday January 9  @ Hoboken
TBD Thursday January 11  @ Dickinson 
12:00 pm Saturday  January 13  ´╗┐Harrison (varsity only) 
       
6:00 pm Tuesday  January 16  @ University Charter * 
TBD Thursday  January 18 @ North Bergen
1:00 Saturday January 20 @ Lodi
       
TBD Tuesday January 23  @ Hudson Catholic 
TBD  Thursday January 25  @ St. Dominic's 
10 am  Saturday January 27  @ BergeN Tech (Paramus Campus) 
       
TBD Tuesday January 30  @ Kearny 
4:30 pm Thursday February 1  Lincoln 
TBD  Saturday  February 3  @ Dwight Morrow 
       
5:30 pm Monday  February 5  @ Bayonne (Ice Rink Gym) 
4:30 pm Wednesday  February 7  Ferris