Union City High School

Skip to main content

Bowling - Girls

Bowling Girls
COACH
 
 
Time Day Date School
4:30 pm Monday December 4 North Bergen
4:30 pm Thursday December 7 Hoboken
       
4:30 pm Monday December 11 Dickinson
4:30 pm Thursday December 14 Memorial 
       
4:30 pm Monday December 18 Ferris 
4:30 pm Thursday  December 21 Position Week 
       
4:30 pm Thursday  January 4  Hoboken 
       
4:30 pm Monday January 8  North Bergen  
4:30 pm 
Thursday
January 11 Ferris 
       
4:30 pm  Thursday January 18  Dickson  
       
4:30 pm  Monday January 22 Memorial 
4:30 pm  Thursday January 25  Position Week 
All UCHS home matches held at:  Bowl-Rite Lanes 714 Summit Avenue, Union City
   
Time Day Date School
4:30 pm Monday January 29
HCIAL Championship
(@Hudson Lanes)
4:30 pm Thursday February 1 State Sectionals (Site TBD)
       
4:30 pm Monday February 5
Boys Hudson County Championship
(@ Bowl Rite Lanes)
       
4:30 pm Thursday February 8
Girls Hudson County Championship
(@ Bowl Rite Lanes)
       
4:30 pm Thursday  February 15
King & Queen Tournament
(@ Hudson Lanes)