Union City High School

Skip to main content

Softball

Softball
COACH
Kelly Cameron
 
 
 
2017 Union City High School Varsity Softball
 
Time Day Date School
12:00 pm Saturday April 1 Dickinson
       
4:30 pm Monday April 3 @ University
4:30 pm Wednesday April 5
St. Anthony's
2:00 pm Saturday April 8 @ Caldwell
       
4:30 pm Monday April 10 @ Memorial
4:30 pm Wednesday April 12 Hoboken
       
11 am Monday April 17 FERRIS
11 AM Wednesday April 19 @ Bayonne
4:30 pm Friday April 21 NORTH BERGEN
7:00 pm Saturday April 22 @ Weehawken Autism Challenge
       
4:30 pm Monday April 24 @ McNair
4:30 pm Wednesday April 26 KEARNY
4:30 pm Friday April 28 LINCOLN ***
       
4:30 pm Monday May 1 @ Marist
4:30 pm Tuesday May 2 MEMORIAL (Independent)
4:30 pm Wednesday May 3 SNYDER
4:30 pm Friday May 5 @SDA
       
4:30 pm Monday May 8 HUDSON CATHOLIC