Union City High School

Skip to main content

Clubs & Activities

Name of Club / Organization Advisor Email
Beatbox Club Mr. Santini jsantini@union-city.k12.nj.us
Biotech Club Ms. Smith asmith@union-city.k12.nj.us
Chess Club Mr. Rivandeneyra irivadeneyra@union-city.k12.nj.us
Christian Club
Ms. Delgado
Ms. Joubert
Class of 2019 Ms. DeNicola sdenicola@union-city.k12.nj.us
Class of 2017 Mr. DeArmas jdearmas@union-city.k12.nj.us
Class of 2018 Ms. DeNicola sdenicola@union-city.k12.nj.us
Coding Club Mr. Clavijo sclavijo@union-city.k12.nj.us
D.E.C.A Mr.Harnett &
Ms. McFarland
SHarnett@union-city.k12.nj.us
tmcfarland@union-city.k12.nj.us
Eagle Vision Mr. Bodiglio,
Mr.Boice,
Mr. Garcia, &
Mr. Slater
abodiglio@union-city.k12.nj.us
lboice@union-city.k12.nj.us
adgarcia@union-city.k12.nj.us
jslater@union-city.k12.nj.us
Fashion Club Ms. Merino mmerino@union-city.k12.nj.us
FEA Mr. Fusco MFusco@union-city.k12.nj.us
Forensics Ms. Morrisey fmorrissey@union-city.k12.nj.us
Gaming Club Mr. Michael Campbell mcampbell@union-city.k12.nj.us
GSA Ms. Cedeno scedeno@union-city.k12.nj.us
History Club Mr. Benway &
Ms. Baridon
FBenway@union-city.k12.nj.us
jbaridon@union-city.k12.nj.us
Horticulture Club Ms. Smith asmith@union-city.k12.nj.us
HOSA Mrs. Moreno &
Ms. Garcia
jmoreno@union-city.k12.nj.us
cagarcia@union-city.k12.nj.us
Italian Club Ms. Nagy nletizia@union-city.k12.nj.us
Italian Honor Society Mr. Brembos vbrembos@union-city.k12.nj.us
JROTC Gunny Quinones mquinones@union-city.k12.nj.us
JSA Ms. Baridon jbaridon@union-city.k12.nj.us
Leo's Club Ms.Tinoco mtinoco@union-city.k12.nj.us
Mock Trial Mr. Morin pmorin@union-city.k12.nj.us
Mu Alpha Theta Mr. Peer &
Mr. York
dpeer@union-city.k12.nj.us
PYork@union-city.k12.nj.us
Multi-Arts Club Mr. Cabrera  hcabrera@union-city.k12.nj.us
National English Honor Society Ms.Hernandez &
Ms. Morrissey
dhernandez@union-city.k12.nj.us
fmorrissey@union-city.k12.nj.us
National Honor Society Mr. Gregory Campbell gcampbell@union-city.k12.nj.us
National Science Honor Society Ms. Moreno jmoreno@union-city.k12.nj.us
National Technical Honor Society Ms. Schilkie mschilkie@union-city.k12.nj.us
P.G.C Mr. Morales gmorales@union-city.k12.nj.us
Physics Club Ms. Makar nmaker@union-city.k12.nj.us
Project Pursuit Mr. Fusco MFusco@union-city.k12.nj.us
Project Unify Mr. Lozano MLozano@union-city.k12.nj.us
Robotics Team Mr. Drozd pdrozd@union-city.k12.nj.us
S.H.P.E Mr. Kraus jkraus@union-city.k12.nj.us
Science Club Ms.Jarvis &
Ms. Moreno
ajarvis@union-city.k12.nj.us
jmoreno@union-city.k12.nj.us
Spanish Club Ms. Baeza dbaeza@union-city.k12.nj.us
Spanish National Honor Society Ms. Dominguez jdominguez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Special Olympics of New Jersey Ms. Alcantara jalcantara@union-city.k12.nj.us
Student Council Mr. Morales gmorales@union-city.k12.nj.us
Theater Arts Mr.Gusevich agusevich@union-city.k12.nj.us
Newspaper Mr. McCoy dmccoy@union-city.k12.nj.us
Theta Deta Xi Ms. Baridon jbaridon@union-city.k12.nj.us
Urban Culture Club Mr. Sheehy psheehy@union-city.k12.nj.us
UCHS Ballroom Dance Company Ms. Serret/Oscar Sanchez mserret@union-city.k12.nj.us
UCHS Dance Company Ms. Pennello cpennello@union-city.k12.nj.us
UCHS Literary Society Ms. Morrisey fmorrissey@union-city.k12.nj.us
UCHS Singers Ms. Alvarez talvarez@union-city.k12.nj.us
Yearbook Mr. McCoy dmccoy@union-city.k12.nj.us