Union City High School

Skip to main content

Wrestling

Wrestling
COACH
M. Marquart
 
2016-2017 Wrestling Schedule 
 
Preseason:
Time Day Date School
9:00 am Saturday December 10 @ Columbia
 
________________________________________________________________________________________________
Time Day Date School
9:00 am Saturday December 17 @ Kearny Tournament
4:30 pm Wednesday December 21 Orange @ JMFA
TBD Friday December 23 @ West Orange
9:00 am Monday December 27 @ Secaucus Tournament
10:00 am Friday December 30 @ Verona
5:30 pm Wednesday January 4 Pt. Pleasant Beach @ JMFA
9:00 am Saturday January 7  UCHS Tournament 
4:30 pm Wednesday  January 11  @ Kearny 
9:00 am Saturday  January 14  @ Nutley 
4:30 pm Wednesday January 18 @ Clifton
4:30 pm Wednesday January 25 Cresskill @ JMFA
9:00 AM Saturday January 28 @ Bloomfield (Quad)
4:30 pm Wednesday February 1 Glen Rock @ JMFA
9:00 am Saturday February 4 Hudson County Duals
4:30 pm Friday February 10 Montclair
9:00 am Saturday February 11 @ Cliffside (Quad)