Union City High School

Skip to main content

Volleyball - Girls

 
 
 
 
Girls Volleyball
COACH
 
 

2017 UCHS Girls Volleyball Schedule

Preseason:
Time Day Date School
10 am Wednesday August 23 Perth Amboy
10 am Friday August 25 W. Caldwell
TBD Tuesday August 29 @ Harrison/N. Arlington 
 
Time Day Date School
4:30 pm Thursday September 7 @ St. Dominic's
       
4:30 pm Tuesday September 12 @ Ferris
4:30 pm Wednesday
September 13
Bloomfield Tech
4:30 pm Thursday September 14 @ Marrist
       
4:30 pm Tuesday September 19 @ Snyder
4:30 pm Thursday September 21 @ Memorial
       
4:30 pm Monday September 25  @ Bayonne 
4:30 pm  Tuesday September 26  McNair 
4:00 pm  Thursday September 28  @ W. Caldwell Tech 
       
4:30 pm Tuesday October 3 Hoboken
4:00 pm  Wednesday October 4  N. 13th St. 
4:30 pm Thursday  October 5  Kearny 
       
4:30 pm  Tuesday October 10  Lincoln 
4:30 pm  Thursday October 12  North Bergen 
       
4:30 pm Tuesday October 17  Dickinson
4:00 pm  Wednesday October 18  METS Charter 
4:30 pm  Thursday October 19  Hudson Catholic