Union City High School

Skip to main content

Swimming

Union City High  School Swim Team
Swim Team 
COACH
A. Snarski
 
2017 Union City High School Varsity Swimming Schedule
 
Time Day Date School
4:30 pm Thursday December 8 Ferris
4:30 pm Tuesday December 13 St. Peter's/St. Dominicks
4:30 pm Thursday December 15 Clifton
4:30 pm Tues-Wed December 20-21 T.W. Classic @ Lincoln School
4:30 pm Thursday January 5 @ Hoboken
4:30 pm Friday January 6 McNair
4:30 pm Tuesday January 10 Hudson Catholic @ Ferris
4:30 pm Thursday January 12 North Bergen
10:00 am Tuesday January 17 Dickinson
4:30 pm Thursday  January 19  Memorial 
10:00 am Saturday  January 21  Harrison 
4:30 pm Tuesday  January 24 Kearny @ Lincoln School 
4:30 pm  Thursday  January 26  Bayonne @ Lincoln School 
10:00 am Saturday  January 28  Public School Meet 
5:00 pm  Tues-Thurs February 21-23  HCIAL Preliminaries @Lincoln School 
5:00 pm  Saturday February 25  HCIAL Finals @ Lincoln School